Good and Bad

Let's start with the bad news of today... My (white) Sony Xperia took a dive into the toilet bowl at work today... Great... just great... It wasn't fun at all... but still funny in a way. I wrapped it up in paper after failing to make it work. You have served me well phone.. Whole 2 months... And it was my first touchscreen too :(
 
Good news is that I had a lovely dream when I had a nap on the couch today! About RUNNING MAN!
It was about an Angel seeking help of RM for a particular reason. Those details is being written down and will be sent as an idea for a episode on RM.
 
OMG! I would be so thrilled and happy if it gets picked!
 
RUNNING MAN FIGHTING!
 
Ji Hyo: You're the Ace! You're one of the two people I would want to team up with first. Well I guess it's every RM fan dream to team up with everyone at some point, but as said before, you're the one of the two I would want to team up with the first time :) Also, I believe that you're very loved and have a group of fans among the angels! Hugs!
 
HAHA: I love your laugh! Especially the ones when you burst out laughing! (My favorite episode when you did this is the 12 year old intern. It's at the beginning of the episode when you're in the car and tell your intern "not to do this".) Also, I would describe you as a genius madman. Or mad genius. Both work well lol. Oh, you should totally pick that up and make your own episode.
 
Lee Kwang Soo: You've grown on me, I can tell you that. In the beginning it was your cheats that I wasn't too fond of. Probably because it was a tad bit too much for my own liking. My kind of like is the one where the "rumour slander" you had going at the start of RM. Hilarious! I've started to cheer on you even more :)
 
Kim Jong Kook: If you ask me, I would say that you smile with your eyes. Your smile is amazing! It's been a while since I last time heard that "Meow" sound affect in the show. It's so adorable! Jong Kook fighting!
 
Yoo Jae Suk: I've actually got used to seeing you without your glasses and I think that you're not ugly. Surprised right? Your voice impersonations are soooo good! I would love to hear more of them! Also, you're an inspiration! I just would love to see more episodes with you and Hunter! Tehee! <3
 
Gary: GARYYYYYYYYYYYY! You're also not ugly! You're GOOD LOOKING, CHARMING AND CHARISMATIC! Don't let anyone take that away from you! :)
 
Jee Seok Jin: I'm so sorry, I hope I spelled it right! Well as it wasn't stated who this other person I would want to team up with first, it can only mean one thing.... YOU are that other person! I would have wanted to team up with you first! You are so funny! It almost brings me to tears! Your cheesy-ness is so charming! <3 And if it's a three people in a team that would be you and Ji Hyo!
OPPA! FIGHTING!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0