Pockie Ninja game support

qiuping.lu: Hello, game321, No.006 is working for you.
qiuping.lu: Can I help U?

 

ME: Yeah
ME: the game loads to 100% but afterwards I get a dark green background scene
ME: is that something familiar?

 

qiuping.lu: you can change another browser

 

ME: What can I do about it?
ME: How?
ME: Sorry, I have never done that before

 

qiuping.lu: what browser do you use?

 

ME: Mozilla Firefox

 

qiuping.lu: you can change another

 

Mari E: What would the best browser option be?

 

qiuping.lu: you can try firefox

 

ME: I am using firefox.. is it not the same?

 

qiuping.lu: it is same

 

ME: So you want me to change something I already have and using.. I don't get that

 

qiuping.lu: you mean what

 

ME: I don' get what you're saying

 

qiuping.lu: can you play the game ?

 

ME: No, it loads to 100% then I just get a simply dark green screen

 

qiuping.lu: did you change another browser ?

 

ME: NO, I'm using the best one there is (in my opinion) and that is firefox

 

qiuping.lu: yes ,does it work ?

 

ME: No

ME: That's what I have been telling you

ME: Are you.. qualified to be a supporter?

 

qiuping.lu: i am sorry ,our tech is working on it ,

 

ME: I'm just wondering if "my" problem is on this side or it's something others are dealing with it as well

 

qiuping.lu: there are so many players have your problem like you ,so we tried to dealing with it ,but you should give us time

 

ME: Well of course I can do that! I'm just asking to get an answer so that I can stop trying to load the game for the meanwhile

 

qiuping.lu: sorry for that ,you can try it later

 

ME: No need for apologies, you have done nothing wrong. I just simply asked to know if I should keep trying or come back another time/day :)
ME: Thank you for your help

 

qiuping.lu: you are welcome

 

 

 

 

2011-03-26

 

 

 

 

Aijin Kankei. The picture does not belong to me, but to its rightful owner. The picture above pretty much describes my feelings towards game supports... Well not every time.

 

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0